Conservation Commission

Commission Members
William Zinni
Anne Rylestone-Knight
Derrick Talbot
Travis Stolgitis

Phone: (413) 477-6197 Ext. 600

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m., Municipal Building

NOTE: Five (5) complete sets of applications/plans are required and MUST BE RECEIVED no later than 10:00 a.m. seven (7) business days prior to the meeting date for advertising purposes.

Next Meeting: Calendar

Purpose and duties of Conservation Commissions (pdf file)

Last updated 10/2014